Name	Governor Type	22 Jan 2018	5 March 2018	9 July 2018	8 Oct 2018	21 Jan 2019	4 March 2019	20 May 2019
Matthew Bryant	Co-opted	Present	Present	Present	Apologies	Present	Present	Apologies
Kit Gunesekera	Associate	Apologies	Apologies	Apologies	Apologies	Apologies	Apologies	Apologies
Jessica Matthews Resigned July 2019	Parent	Present	Apologies		Present	Present	Present	Present
Tanya Jonas	Co-opted	Present	Present	Apologies		Present	Present	Present
Melissa Robertson-Smith Resigned Oct 2018	Co-opted	Apologies	Present	Apologies	Apologies			
Tana Wollen Resigned Oct 2018	Co-opted	Present	Present	Present	Present			
Elizabeth Maxted Resigned July 2018	Headteacher	Present	Present	Present				
Alison Lodge Joint Chair Resigned July 2018	Co-opted	Present	Apologies					
Alan Sendorek	Co-opted	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Julia Carleysmith Joint Chair Resigned Oct 2018	Co-opted	Present	Present	Present	Present			
Nasra Ado Appointed Nov 2018						Present	Apologies	
Christian Adebisi Appointed Nov 2018								
Managey Powys Resigned July 2018	Head of School	Present	Apologies					
Rachel Mollett					Present	Present	Present	Present

Appointed Sept 2018								
Sawsan Beydoun	Support Staff	Present	Present	Present	Apologies	Present	Present	Apologies
Rodney Lenthall Appointed Sep 2018	Chair of Governors				Present	Present	Present	Present
Robert Keyte Appointed Jan 2018	Co-opted	Present	Present	Apologies	Present	Present	Present	Present
Luke Black Appointed Jan 2018	Co-opted							
Rachel Bruce Appointed Jan 2019						Present	Apologies	Present