Term Dates

 

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2019/2020

Inset day Monday 2nd September 2019

AUTUMN TERM
Begins on Tuesday 3rd September 2019

AUTUMN HALF TERM
Break-up: Friday 18th October 2019
Return: Tuesday 29th October 2019
(Monday 28th October is an In-Service Training Day for Staff)

CHRISTMAS BREAK
Break-up: Friday 20th December 2019
Return: Tuesday 7th January 2020
(Monday 6th January is an In-Service Training Day for Staff)

SPRING HALF TERM
Break-up: Friday 14th February 2020
Return: Monday 24th February 2020

EASTER BREAK
Break-up: Friday 3rd April 2020
Return: Tuesday 21st April 2020
(Monday 20th April is an In-Service Training Day for Staff)

MAY DAY – Monday 4th MAY 2020 (School Closed)

SUMMER HALF TERM
Break-up: Friday 24th May 2020
Return: Monday 3rd June 2020

SUMMER HOLIDAY
Break-up: Friday 17th July 2020
(Monday 20th July 2020 is an In-Service Training Day for Staff)

 

 

Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy