Term Dates

  SCHOOL TERM DATES 2021/2022

Inset day Wednesday 1st September 2021

AUTUMN TERM Begins on Thursday 2nd September 2021

AUTUMN HALF TERM
Break-up: Friday 22nd October 2021
Return: Monday 1st November 2021

CHRISTMAS BREAK
Break-up: Tuesday 14th December 2021
Return: Tuesday 4th January 2022

Inset Day Wednesday 15th, Thursday 16th & Friday 17th December 2021 

SPRING HALF TERM
Break-up: Friday 11th February 2022
Return: Monday 21st February 2022

EASTER BREAK
Break-up: Friday 1st April 2022
Return: Tuesday 19th April 2022

MAY DAY – Monday 2nd May 2022 (School Closed)

SUMMER HALF TERM
Break-up: Friday 27th May 2022
Return: Monday 6th June 2022

SUMMER HOLIDAY
Break-up: Wednesday 20th July 2022 

Inset Day Thursday 21st & Friday 22nd July 2022

 

 

 

Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy