Term Dates

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2018/2019

Inset day Monday 3rd September 2018
Inset day Tuesday 4th September 2018

AUTUMN TERM
Begins on Wednesday 5th September 2018

AUTUMN HALF TERM
Break-up: Friday 19th October 2018
Return: Monday 29th October 2018

CHRISTMAS BREAK
 Break-up: Friday 21st December 2018
Return: Tuesday 8th January 2019
Monday 7th January is an In-Service Training Day for Staff

SPRING HALF TERM
Break-up: Friday 15th February 2019
Return: Monday 25th February 2019

EASTER BREAK
Break-up: Friday 5th April 2019
Return: Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Monday 8th April is an In-Service Training Day for Staff

MAY DAY – Monday 6th MAY 2019 (School Closed)

SUMMER HALF TERM
Break-up: Friday 24th May 2019
Return: Monday 3rd June 2019

SUMMER HOLIDAY
Break-up: Friday 19th July 2019
Monday 22nd July 2018 is an In-Service Training Day for Staff

 

Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy